World-Backround.jpg
DRFOOKE_CMYK_Orange_Grey.png

ABOUT US:

For 30 years it has been our aim to develop, produce and sell modern and innovative tests for in-vitro allergy and autoimmune diagnosis. Highly developed in-vitro allergy and autoimmune test systems are the result of our work, which have grown into a comprehensive product range that offers almost every user a solution that is precisely tailored to their needs.

As a medium-sized company, we can react quickly and flexibly and respond individually to you - our customers. We are at your disposal for all technical and theoretical questions in allergy and autoimmune diagnostics quickly and unbureaucratically and work out new concepts and solutions together with you. You will receive the best conceivable service and we will receive your valuable input, which can flow directly into our development work. Our customers are more than just customers, and we want to be far more than just a supplier to them!

Our team of highly qualified employees, such as biologists, biotechnologists and medical device consultants, ensures the continuous development and optimization of our product range and is happy to answer any questions you may have. Whether a product presentation on site, practical or theoretical questions, we are there for you.

DRFOOKE_CMYK_Orange_Grey.png

Quality, reliability, service

30 Jahre.png

What do you expect from modern in-vitro allergy diagnostics?
Reliable measurement of specific IgE with clinical relevance!

Our ALLERG-O-LIQ system - as a reverse assay - determines exclusively allergen-specific IgE reliably and quantitatively with high sensitivity. With our rapid test ALFA - Allergy Lateral Flow Assay- we offer you a first line screening test that determines specific IgE or total IgE within 15-20 minutes. By adding recombinant allergens, sensitization patterns and therapy concepts for patients can be determined even more precisely.

The combination of the latest generation of synthetic peptides, the best recombinant antigens and an intelligent test design guarantee you maximum reliability and precision in diagnostics. Our rapid tests AI-LFAs - Autoimmune Lateral Flow Assays - enable the user to carry out a test very quickly and reliably. We believe: every product is only as good as its practicality. You are the benchmark. We have geared our product development to your requirements, demands and ideas. That is why our in-vitro allergy and autoimmune tests fit seamlessly into your day-to-day work.

What is important for excellent autoimmune diagnostics?
The selection of the best antigens determines the quality!

OUR QUALITY MANAGEMENT (QM) ...

... is characterized by constant improvement of all organizational measures of process quality and its services. The core task of our QM system is above all the internal organizational optimization of all processes. The result is a continuous improvement of our products.

 

Our company has been certified according to DIN EN ISO 13485 for many years and our bioanalysis is accredited according to DIN EN ISO / IEC 17025.

Zertifikat Englisch
Akkreditierungsurkunde-DIN17025_edited

Send us a message

World-Backround.jpg
DRFOOKE_CMYK_Orange_Grey.png

WIR ÜBER UNS:

Seit 30 Jahren ist es unser Anspruch, moderne und innovative Tests für die in-vitro Allergie und Autoimmun Diagnostik zu entwickeln, zu produzieren und zu vertreiben. Hochentwickelte in-vitro Allergie- und Autoimmun-Testsysteme sind das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit, die zu einer umfassenden Produktpalette gewachsen sind, die nahezu jedem Anwender eine exakt auf seine Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung bietet.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen können wir schnell und flexibel reagieren und individuell auf Sie – unseren Kunden – eingehen. Wir stehen Ihnen zu allen technischen und theoretischen Fragen in der Allergie- und Autoimmun-Diagnostik schnell und unbürokratisch zur Verfügung und erarbeiten neue Konzepte und Lösungen gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Sie erhalten den besten denkbaren Service und wir Ihren wertvollen Input, der unmittelbar in unsere Entwicklungsarbeiten einfließen kann. Unsere Kunden sind mehr als nur Kunden, und wir wollen für sie weit mehr als nur ein Lieferant sein!

Unser Team aus hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern, wie Biologen, Biotechnologen und Medizinprodukte Beratern, sorgt für die ständige Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung unserer Produktpalette und steht ihnen für alle Fragen gerne zu Verfügung. Ob Produktvorstellung vor Ort, praktische oder theoretische Fragen, wir sind für Sie da.

DRFOOKE_CMYK_Orange_Grey.png

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Service

30 Jahre.png

Was erwarten Sie von moderner in-vitro Allergie-Diagnostik?
Zuverlässige Messung von spezifischem IgE mit klinischer Relevanz!

Unser ALLERG-O-LIQ-System – als reverser Assay – bestimmt zuverlässig und quantitativ mit hoher Sensitivität ausschließlich Allergen-spezifisches IgE. Mit unserem Schnelltest ALFA – Allergy Lateral Flow Assay- bieten wir Ihnen einen first line screening Test, der innerhalb von 15-20 Minuten spezifisches IgE oder Total IgE bestimmt. Durch die Ergänzung von rekombinanten Allergenen lassen sich Sensibilisierungsmuster und Therapiekonzepte für Patienten noch genauer bestimmen.

Die Kombination aus synthetischen Peptiden neuester Generation, den besten rekombinanten Antigenen und ein intelligentes Testdesign garantieren Ihnen höchste Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision bei der Diagnostik. Unsere Schnelltests AI-LFAs – Autoimmune Lateral Flow Assays – ermöglichen dem Benutzer einen Test sehr schnell und zuverlässig durchzuführen. Wir glauben: jedes Produkt ist nur so gut wie seine Praktikabilität. Sie sind der Maßstab. An Ihren Erfordernissen, Ansprüchen und Vorstellungen haben wir unsere Produktentwicklung ausgerichtet. Darum fügen sich unsere in-vitro Allergie- und Autoimmuntests reibungslos in Ihren Arbeitsalltag ein.

Was ist wichtig für eine exzellente Autoimmun-Diagnostik?
Die Auswahl der besten Antigene bestimmt die Qualität!

UNSER QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT (QM)…

…zeichnet sich durch eine ständige Verbesserung alle organisatorischen Maßnahmen der Prozessqualität und dessen Leistungen aus. Die Kernaufgabe unseres QM-Systems ist vor allem die innerorganisatorische Optimierung aller Abläufe. Das Resultat ist eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung unserer Produkte.

 

Seit vielen Jahren ist unser Unternehmen nach DIN EN ISO 13485 zertifiziert und unsere Bioanalytik nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025 akkreditiert.

Zertifikat 13485
Akkreditierungsurkunde-DIN17025_edited

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht